Everything Design: A regional exploration of design patent

Be a part of the United States Patent and Trademark Office’s (USPTO) regional offices for this 2nd annual Structure Webinar Collection, that includes folks from field, attorneys, and USPTO examiners. The series will spotlight the purpose of structure patents for a selection of industries in each individual area and take a deeper dive into design and style patent system than the prior year’s sequence. 

Sign up now to sign up for the 3rd session of a five-section sequence, hosted by the USPTO’s Western Regional Place of work, during which panelists will discuss:

  • Positive aspects that structure patents bring to an intellectual house portfolio in phrases of maximizing benefit and good results in enforcement
  • Layout patent method, including how to efficiently leverage design and style patents in the nuances of unique industries in a quickly evolving lawful landscape
  • The use and price of structure patents by way of sector-certain tales

Sign-up now

Get hold of the Silicon Valley Regional Office environment at [email protected] or 408-918-9900 with any registration inquiries or to ask for a affordable lodging.

Down below are the scheduled dates for the remaining events in this series. Remember to look at the party series page for any updates.

Section 4: Japanese Region Style
July 27, 1-2:30 p.m. ET

 Section 5: Rocky Mountain Location Style and design
August 10, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. MT

Speak to info for participating workplaces and area commence occasions for this event are as follows: 

Silicon Valley Regional Business: email [email protected] or phone 408-918-9900.  
Get started time: 10 a.m. PT

Rocky Mountain Regional Office: email [email protected] or get in touch with 303-297-4600. 
Start out time: 11 a.m. MT

Texas Regional Business: email [email protected] or phone 469-295-9000.
Get started time: Noon CT

Midwest Regional Office: email [email protected] or simply call 313-446-4800. 
Start off time: 1 p.m. ET

Japanese Regional Outreach Workplace: email [email protected] or get in touch with 571-272-7100. 
Start time: 1 p.m. ET

If you are an particular person with a incapacity and would like to ask for a reasonable accommodation, please post your ask for to the contact data over.

About the author: AKDSEO

Related Posts